<output id="kdac5"></output>

  • <p id="kdac5"><label id="kdac5"></label></p>

         
        801.583.1661

        Faculty Directory

         

        Business/Computer

        Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

        Whitney Hasenyager

        whitney.hasenyager@slcschools.org
        Web Site

        x2213

        B213

        Dave Stewart

        dave.stewart@slcschools.org

        x2208

        B208

        Career and Technical Education (CTE)

        Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

        Pat Baskin
        Pat Baskin

        pat.baskin@slcschools.org

        x2206

        B206

        Nick Hamilton
        Nick Hamilton

        nicholas.hamilton@slcschools.org

        x1311

        A311

        Judy Hatch
        Judy Hatch

        judy.hatch@slcschools.org

        x2217
        x2221

        B217

        Frank A. LangheinrichFrank Langheinrich

        frank.langheinrich@slcschools.org

        x1201

        A201

        Vonn Leatham
        Vonn L

        vonn.leatham@slcschools.org

        x1210

        A210

        Jennifer McCoy
        Jennifer McCoy

        jennifer.mccoy@slcschools.org

        x3103

        C103

        Jonathan Olschewski
        Jonathan Olschewski

        jonathan.olschewski@slcschools.org

        x1208

        A208

        Valeree Price
        Valeree Price

        valeree.price@slcschools.org

        x2211

        B211

        Todd Slade
        Todd S

        todd.slade@slcschools.org

        x1306

        A306


        Jon Ware
        pic of jon

        jon.ware@slcschools.org

        x2210

        B210

        Jim Yates
        Jim Y

        jim.yates@slcschools.org

        x1217

        A217

        Roy Talk
        Roy Talk

        roy.talk@slcschools.org

        x1401

        A401

        Language Arts

        Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

        Elyse ArringtonElyce Arrington

        elyse.arrington@slcschools.org

        x4305

        D305


        Shandre Dovale
        Shandre Dovale

        shandre.dovale@slcschools.org

        x4304

        D304

        Cristi HebertCristie Hebert

        cristi.hebert@slcschools.org

        x4204

        D204

        Larissa Kou

        larissa.kou@slcschools.org

        x3216

        C216

        Lauren Nye
        lauren

        lauren.nye@slcschools.org

        x4303

        D303

        Julie Parkin
        Julie P

        julie.parkin@slcschools.org

        x4308

        D308

        Nancy Peterson
        Nancy Peterson

        nancy.peterson@slcschools.org

        x4306

        D306

        Rebecca Richardson
        Rebecca R

        rebecca.richardson@slcschools.org

        x2103

        B103

        Brooke Turnbow*
        Brooke I

        brooke.turnbow@slcschools.org

        x4208

        D208

        Elaine Turner
        Elaine T

        elaine.turner@slcschools.org

        x2327

        B327

        Nicole Wilson
        Ms. Wilson

        nicole.wilson@slcschools.org

        www.eastonialeopards.com

        x4310

        D310

        Mathematics

        Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

        Clayton Call
        Mr. Call

        clayton.call@slcschools.org

        x3408

        C408

        Molly Campbell*
        Molly C

        molly.campbell@slcschools.org

        x3406

        C406

        Laura CheneyLaura Cheney

        laura.cheney@slcschools.org

        x1171

        B202

        Jamisen GoodellJamisen Goodell

        jamisen.goodell@slcschools.org

        x3208

        C208

        Will Hair
        will

        will.hair@slcschools.org

        x3305

        C305

        Brenda KraackBrenda Kraack

        brenda.kraack@slcschools.org

        x4203

        D203

        Elena Martinova
        Elena

        elena.martinova@slcschools.org

        x3308

        C308

        Janine Parker
        Janine Parker

        janine.parker@slcschools.org

        x3304

        C304

        Jonathan Rempfer
        Jonathan Rempfer

        jonathan.rempfer@slcschools.org

        x3306

        C306

        Georgina Simmons
        Georgina m

        georgina.simmons@slcschools.org

        x3310

        C310

        Paul Stemle
        Paul Stemle

        paul.stemle@slcschools.org

        x3303

        C303

        Physical Education and Health

        Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

        Brandon Matich
        picture of coach Matich

        brandon.matich@slcschools.org

        x1309

        A309

        Megan McCleary

        megan.mccleary@slcschools.org


        x1311

        A311

        Ali Mills
        Alisan Mills

        alisan.mills@slcschools.org

        x3402

        C402

        JoAnn Orr
        JoAnn Orr

        joann.orr@slcschools.org

        x1313

        A322

        Jay Puafisi

        jay.puafisi@slcschools.org

        x1404

        A401

        Program Services

        Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

        Cate Praggastis
        Cate Praggastis

        cate.praggastis@slcschools.org

        x3203

        C203

        Susan McKelveySusan McKelvey

        susan.mckelvey@slcschools.org

        x2412

        B412

        Leigh VandenAkker
        Leigh VandenAkker

        leigh.vandenakker@slcschools.org

        x2410

        B410

        Javier Viana
        Javier Viana

        javier.viana@slcschools.org

        x2408

        B408

        Science

        Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

        Sarah Aylor
        Sarah Aylor

        sarah.aylor@slcschools.org

        x3302

        C302

        Bret Bergstrom
        Bret Berstrom

        bret.bergstrom@slcschools.org

        x4302

        D302

        Jim Dalton*
        Jim Dalton

        jim.dalton@slcschools.org

        x3202

        C202

        Rob Durham
        Rob Durham

        robert.durham@slcschools.org

        x3301

        C301

        Lisa Jones
        Lisa Jones

        lisa.jones2@slcschools.org

        x4202

        D202

        Mike Lloyd
        Mike Lloyd

        mike.lloyd@slcschools.org

        x4201

        D301

        Vicky Mayall
        Vicky Mayall

        vicky.mayall@slcschools.org
        Class Website

        x3319

        C319

        Rebecca MichenerRebecca Michener

        rebecca.michener@slcschools.org

        x1308

        A308

        Dori Mosher
        Dori Mosher

        dori.mosher@slcschools.org

        x1205

        A205

        Paige ParksPaige Parks

        paige.parks@slcschools.org

        x3315

        C315

        Matt WattendorfMatt Wattendorf

        matt.wattendort@slcschools.org

        x3404

        C404

        Social Studies

        Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

        Suzanne Adams
        Suzanne Adams

        suzanne.adams@slcschools.org

        x4307

        D307

        Jeff Bertot
        Jeff Bertot

        jeff.bertot@slcschools.org

        x2109

        B109

        Nicholas Bielaczyc*Nicholas Bielaczyc

        nicholas.bielaczyc@slcschools.org

        x4206

        D206

        Marianne Bullis
        Marianne Bullis

        marianne.bullis@slcschools.org

        x1315

        A315

        Matt Dimick*Matt Dimick

        matt.dimick@slcschools.org

        x2107

        B107

        Bonnie O'BrienBonnie O'Brien

        bonnie.obrien@slcschools.org

        x2414

        B414

        Andrew PlattAndrew Platt

        andrew.platt@slcschools.org

        x3410

        C410

        Stephanie Shelton
        stephani

        stephanie.shelton@slcschools.org

        x3204

        C204

        Lynette YorgasonLynette Yorgason

        lynette.yorgason@slcschools.org

        Web Site

        x1320

        A320

        Resource/Self-Contained

        Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

        Sharon BaxterSharon Baxter

        sharon.baxter@slcschools.org

        x3109

        C109

        Nikki Dinas*
        Nikki Dinas

        nikki.dinas@slcschools.org

        x1214

        A214

        Jodi Iwasaki
        Jodi I

        jodi.iwasaki@slcschools.org

        x3309

        C309

        Toni Klemens
        Toni Klemens

        toni.klemens@slcschools.org

        x3111

        C111

        Brett Markum
        Brett M

        brett.markum@slcschools.org

        x3218

        C218

        Katherine McCollKat McColl

        katherine.mccoll@slcschools.org

        x2212

        B212

        Tony ReddTony Redd

        phillip.redd@slcschools.org

        x4207

        D207

        Michelle StarkMIchelle Stark

        michelle.stark@slcschools.org

        x2323

        B323

        Carrie Szumnarski
        Carrie Szumnarski

        carrie.szumnarski@slcschools.org

        x4205

        D205

        Myra Spencer WatersMyra Waters

        myra.spencer@slcschools.org

        x3307

        C307

        Fine Arts

        Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

        Sasha Bainson
        with Youth Enrichment FoundationSasha Bainson

        sasha.bainson_contractor@slcschools.org

        x2321

        B321
        B329

        Paul Dewey

        paul.dewey@slcschools.org

        x3213

        C213

        Frank LangheinrichFrank Langheinrich

        frank.langheinrich@slcschools.org

        x1201

        A201

        Jennifer McCoy
        Jennifer McCoy

        jennifer.mccoy@slcschools.org

        x3103

        C103

        Kevin McClellanKevin McClellen

        kevin.mcclellan@slcschools.org
        Theatre Department Home Page

        x1103

        A103

        Donna Pence
        pic of donna

        donna.pence@slcschools.org

        x3105

        C105

        Nicole Numkena
        with Youth Enrichment FoundationNicole Numkena

        nicole.numkena_contractor@slcschools.org

        x2329

        B321
        B329

        Cip Peterson
        Cip Petersen

        cip.petersen@slcschools.org

        https://easthighmusicdept.wixsite.com/home

        x3211

        C211

        Blair Porter*
        Blair Porter

        blair.porter@slcschools.org

        x3101

        C101

        Tuesday Siciliano*Tuesday S

        tuesday.siciliano@slcschools.org

        x3222

        C222

        Foreign Language

        Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

        Dai Cui
        Dai Cui

        dai.cui@slcschools.org

        x4309

        D309

        Ulrike DannhauerUlrike Dannhauer

        ulrike.dannhauer@slcschools.org

        x3107

        C107

        Sandy LopezSandy Lopez

        sandy.lopez@slcschools.org

        x3206

        C206

        Colleen LowderColleen Lowder

        colleen.lowder@slcschools.org

        x4309

        D309

        Laura Nelson*
        laura

        laura.nelson@slcschools.org

        x4201

        D201

        Ari Romo
        Ari Romo

        ari.romo@slcschools.org

        x1213

        A213

        Count Joan-Baptista Sellés
        Joan Selles

        joan.selles@slcschools.org

        x3212

        C212

        Karl Wagstaff
        Karl Wagstaff

        karl.wagstaff@slcschools.org

        x2105

        B105

        *Denotes department chair.

        back to top
        免费平特一肖公式-免费三肖公式-免费一肖中特100